Other Ingredients: Hypromellose (cellulose capsule) and stearic acid (vegetable source).
Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
For adults only. Not for pregnant or nursing women. Consult physician if taking medications (especially anticonvulsants, antidepressants, and those that may affect bleeding time), have a medical condition (including liver disease and coagulation disorders), or are planning to have surgery. Do not exceed recommended dosage.
The product you receive may contain additional details or differ from what is shown on this page, or the product may have additional information revealed by partially peeling back the label. We recommend you reference the complete information included with your product before consumption and do not rely solely on the details shown on this page. For more information, please see our full disclaimer.